The last vote for directors for the Electoral Areas was held on Saturday, November 15, 2014, with the following results:

  • Electoral Area B – Karen Goodings (by acclamation)
  • Electoral Area C – Brad Sperling
  • Electoral Area D – Leonard Hiebert (by acclamation)
  • Electoral Area E – Dan Rose

The next General Local Government Election will be held on Saturday,
October 20, 2018

Links to Information on Local Government Elections: