Preliminary Results – 2023 By-Election in Electoral Area C

The Peace River Regional District Electoral Area C Director By-Election was held on February 25, 2023.

The polls closed at 8:00 pm today – thank you to everyone who came out to vote, either by mail, on advanced voting days, or general voting day.

Preliminary Results are as follows:

Electoral Area C Director – Candidates: Suzanne Haab and Brad Sperling

Suzanne Haab – 254 votes

Brad Sperling – 264votes

The final determination of elections results will take place on Tuesday, February 28, 2023 and will be posted to the PRRD website.

Share this: