Electoral Area B election results

Following a review of the preliminary election results declared on October 15, 2022, the election results for Electoral Area B are:

Candidate Votes
Jeff Kitt 156
Jordan Kealy 243

The final vote count has changed slightly from the preliminary count after the reconciliation of ballots and careful review of voting books. The final result remains the same, with Jordan Kealy as the elected candidate for Electoral Area B. The Peace River Regional District thanks all residents who voted and participated in the Electoral Area B 2022 election, and for your patience as our staff worked to review ballots and voting materials.

Share this: