Staff Directory

Head Office – Dawson Creek BC  784-3200
 Box 810, Dawson Creek BC, V1G 4H8 (1981 Alaska Avenue)  
Branch Office- Fort St. John, BC   785-8084
 9505 100 Street, Fort St. John, BC  V1J 4N4  
 All numbers are prefixed with 250  
Shawn Dahlen, Chief Administrative Officer 784-3208
Vacant, Deputy Chief Administrative Officer 784-3203
Tyra Henderson, Corporate Officer 784-3216
Crystal Brown, Electoral Area Manager 784-3233
Kelsey Bates, Executive Assistant 784-3207
Fran Haughian, Communications Manager   784-3222
Kristen Danczak, Communications Coordinator 785-8084
Suzanne Garrett, Corporate Services Coordinator 784-3206
Trevor Ouellette, IT Manager 784-4843
Aden Fulford, GIS Coordinator 784-3237
Judith Chinn, GIS Technologist 784-3230
Shannon O’Reilly, GIS Technician 784-3200
Vacant, Systems Technician 784-3210
Brenda Deliman, Secretary of Legislative Services 784-3223
Barb Coburn, Secretary 784-3211
Edda Berthold, Secretary/Receptionist 784-3200
Naomi Donat, Secretary/Receptionist (Fort St. John) 785-8084
Community Services  
Trish Morgan, General Manager of Community Services 784-3218
Deborah Jones-Middleton, Protective Services Manager 784-3215
Bryna Casey, Parks and Rural Recreation Coordinator 784-4841
Jill Rickert, Community Services Coordinator 784-3209
Charlie Lake Fire Department / Hall 785-1424
Edward Albury, Fire Chief 785-1424
Ron Schildroth, Deputy Fire Chief / Training Officer 785-1424
Development Services (Planning)  
General Manager of Development Services, please contact 784-3200
Planning Services Manager, please contact 784-3200
Jacqueline (Jacqui) Burton, Development Services Coordinator 784-4844
Vacant, Building Inspector III 784-4846
Devon Bacon, Building Inspector  784-3212
Erin Price, Bylaw Enforcement Officer 784-3217
Kole Casey, South Peace Land Use Planner 784-3205
Michael Blatz, North Peace Land Use Planner 785-8084
Danielle Patterson, Student Planner 784-3261
Environmental Services  
Paulo Eichelberger, General Manager of Environmental Services 784-3226
Vacant, Solid Waste Services Manager 784-3236
Loryn Day, Solid Waste Coordinator 784-3235
Kari Bondaroff, Environmental Services Manager 784-3227
Vacant, Invasive Plants Program Assistant 719-0021
Vacant, Invasive Plants Program Assistant 719-0021
Bernie Roters, Environmental Services Coordinator 784-4839
Karl Mattson, Field Services Foreman 784-8836
Jeff Washington, Field Services Labourer 719-8824
Kenneth Attfield, Field Services Labourer 219-1488
Nathan Gouldie, Field Services Labourer 219-4011
Lyle Smith, Chief Financial Officer 784-3221
Christina Wards Financial Services Manager 784-3219
Vacant, Procurement Officer 784-4840
Jennifer Rudyk, Finance Coordinator 784-3225
Tolu Adewole, Finance Clerk 784-3224
Shannon Lewis, Finance Clerk 784-3239
Deanne Steinke, Finance Clerk 784-3232
Symon Taube, Finance Clerk 784-3234