Staff Directory

All numbers are prefixed with 250
Head Office – Dawson Creek BC  784-3200
 Box 810, Dawson Creek BC, V1G 4H8 (1981 Alaska Avenue)
Branch Office- Fort St. John, BC   785-8084
 9505 100 Street, Fort St. John, BC  V1J 4N4
Shawn Dahlen, Chief Administrative Officer 784-3208
Tyra Henderson, Corporate Officer 784-3216
Tab Young, Deputy Corporate Officer 784-3207
Crystal Brown, Electoral Area Manager 784-3233
Hunter Rainwater, Administrative Clerk 784-3200
Vacant, Executive Assistant/HR Generalist 784-3231
Suzanne Garrett, Corporate Services Coordinator 784-3206
Brenda Deliman, Legislative Services Clerk 784-3223
Terri Henrickson, Administrative Clerk / Receptionist (Dawson Creek) 784-3200
Naomi Donat, Administrative Clerk / Receptionist (Fort St. John) 785-8084
Corporate Communications
Jeff McDonald, Communications Manager 784-4848
Kassandra Foster, Communications Coordinator 785-8084
IT Services
Trevor Ouellette, IT Manager 784-4843
Ian Thieves, IT Coordinator 784-3210
Aden Fulford, GIS Coordinator 784-3237
Judith Chinn, GIS Technologist 784-3230
Shannon O’Reilly, GIS Technician 784-3200
Community Services
Trish Morgan, General Manager of Community Services 784-3218
Vacant, Protective Services Manager 784-3222
Allen Tonn, Protective Services Coordinator 784-3215
Rick Newlove, Health & Safety Officer 784-3226
Bryna Casey, Parks and Rural Recreation Coordinator 784-4841
Kyla Traichevich, Community Services Clerk 784-3211
Charlie Lake Fire Department / Hall 785-1424
Edward Albury, Fire Chief 785-1424
Ron Schildroth, Deputy Fire Chief / Training Officer 785-1424
Moberly Lake Fire Department / Hall
Fred Burrows, Fire Chief 788-2611
Development Services (
Kathy Suggitt, General Manager of Development Services 784-3204
Ashley Murphey, Planning Services Manager 784-3205
Jacqueline (Jacqui) Burton, Development Services Coordinator 784-4844
Vacant, North Peace Land Use Planner 785-8084
Abhi Jamwal, South Peace Land Use Planner 784-3231
Vacant, Junior Planner
Erin Price, Bylaw Enforcement Officer 784-3217
Building Inspection (
Cody Roberts, Building Inspector III 785-8084
Devon Bacon, Building Inspector 784-3212
Environmental Services
Kari Bondaroff, General Manager of Environmental Services 784-3227
Daris Gillis, Environmental Services Manager 784-4845
Gerritt Lacey, Solid Waste Services Manager 784-3236
Loryn Day, Solid Waste Coordinator 784-3235
Vacant, Environmental Services Coordinator 784-4839
Justin Miles, Environmental Services Engineering Assistant I 250-219-7431
Field Services
Travis Nelson, Field Services Foreman 778-691-4438
Matthew McCormick, Field Services Labourer 719-8824
Nathan Goudie, Field Services Labourer 219-9817
Josh Belkin, Field Services Labourer 719-0021
Erin Mclauchlan, Field Services Labourer (Casual) 719-0021
Colin Bates, Field Services Labourer (Casual) 719-0021
Teri Vetter, Chief Financial Officer 784-3219
Kari Barber, Financial Services Manager 784-3221
Leanne Milliken, Procurement Officer 784-4840
Vacant, Investment Officer 785-8084
Jennifer Rudyk, Finance Coordinator 784-3225
Jill Rickert, Grant Coordinator 784-3209
Shelley Seinen, Finance Clerk 784-3224
Deanne Steinke, Finance Clerk 784-3232
Shannon Lewis, Finance Clerk 784-3239
Jodi Hingley, Finance Clerk (Casual) 784-3232