« Back to All Committees

Rural Budgets Administration Committee


  • Director Kealy (Vice Chair)
  • Director Hiebert
  • Director Rose (Chair)
  • Director Area Sperling


The committee is delegated the authority of the Peace River Regional District Board to administer the rural budgets identified in Schedule "A" (see Bylaw) in accordance with budgets, programs, plans, policies and guidelines adopted from time to time by the Regional Board.
Bylaw 1853