Area C By-Election, Declaration of Candidates

The Chief Election Officer for the Peace River Regional District has declared the following persons as candidates in the 2023 Area C By-Election:

  • Brad Sperling
  • Suzanne Haab

The by-election will take place on February 25, with advance voting opportunities on February 15 and 22. To view more information, including candidate information and voting stations, visit



Share this: