Staff Directory

Dawson Creek – Head Office  784-3200
Fort St. John – Branch Office  785-8084
Chris Cvik , Chief Administrative Officer 784-3208
Shannon Anderson, Deputy Chief Administrative Officer 784-3203
Tyra Henderson, Corporate Officer 784-3216
Fran Haughian, Communications Manager / Commissions Liaison  784-4328
Ronda Wilkins, Executive Assistant 784-3207
Suzanne Garrett, Corporate Services Coordinator 784-3206
Brenda Deliman, Secretary of Legislative Services 784-3223
Barb Coburn, Secretary 784-3211
Edda Berthold, Secretary/Receptionist 784-3200
Cindy Kitchen, Secretary/Receptionist (Fort St. John) 785-8084
Naomi Donat, Casual Secretary/Receptionist (Fort St. John) 785-8084
Gloria Baker, Casual Secretary/Receptionist (Fort St. John) 785-8084
Community Services  
Trish Morgan, General Manager of Community and Electoral Area Services 784-3218
Deborah Jones-Middleton, Protective Services Manager 784-3215
Bryna Casey, Parks and Rural Recreation Coordinator 784-4841
Jill Rickert, Community Services Coordinator 784-3209
Charlie Lake Fire Hall 785-1424
Dan Ross, Fire Chief, Charlie Lake Fire Department (CLFD) 785-1424
Dale Widsten, Deputy fire Chief / Training Officer, CLFD 785-1424
Development Services (Planning)  
Bruce Simard, General Manager of Development Services 784-3204
Claire Negrin, Assistant Manager of Development Services 784-3231
Jacqueline (Jacqui) Burton, Development Services Coordinator 784-4844
Devon Bacon, Building Inspector 2 784-3212
Erin Price, Bylaw Enforcement Officer 784-3217
Kole Casey, South Peace Land Use Planner 784-3205
Ashley Murphey, North Peace Land Use Planner  785-8084
Environmental Services  
Paulo Eichelberger, General Manager of Environmental Services 784-3226
Phillip Kovacs, Manager of Solid Waste Services 784-3236
Kari Bondaroff, Invasive Plant Program Manager 784-3227
Vacant, Invasive Plant Program Coordinator 784-4840
Loryn Day, Solid Waste Coordinator 784-3235
Bernie Roters, Environmental Services Coordinator 784-4839
Karl Mattson, Field Services Foreman 784-8836
Matt Spenner, Field Services Labourer 719-8824
Vacant, Field Services Labourer (Summer) 784-4361
Vacant, Field Services Labourer (Summer) 219-1488
Kim Frech, Chief Financial Officer 784-3221
Christina Wards, Assistant Treasurer 784-3219
Brenda Thola, Finance Clerk 784-3224
Deanne Steinke, Finance Clerk 784-3232
Jennifer Rudyk, Finance Clerk 784-3225
Shannon Lewis, Finance Clerk 784-3239
Symon Taube, Finance Clerk 784-3234
Information Technologies  
Trevor Ouellette, IT Manager 784-4843
Aden Fulford, GIS Coordinator 784-3237
Judith Chinn, GIS Technologist 784-3230
Shannon O’Reilly, GIS Technician 784-3200
Fred Tan, Systems Technician 784-3210
Economic Development Commission  
Jennifer Moore, North Peace Economic Development Officer 785-5969
Martina Bancroft, North Peace Coordinator  785-5969